Get your subscription to #ConversationsMag today!

Conversations Magazine's Anniversary Issue

Conversations Magazine's Anniversary Issue
Click the cover above to order yours today for only $6.99, shipping included!

Need help promoting? Contact us!

Sunday, September 12, 2010

(Sept. 12-17, 2010) This Week on Conversations LIVE Radio


In the first 11 days of September 2010, host Cyrus Webb has already welcomed over 20 guests to the show, sharing new books, music,ideas and stories of inspiration. Now heading into the second full week of the month, Webb welcomes bestselling authors and international recording artists as well as rising stars who are making their own marks in the world. Conversations will also welcome Jamie Inman of www.stayinthepink.com to talk about her own battle with cancer and how she is using her experience to help others.

Below you will find yet another week of conversations you don't want to miss. To catch the shows live, simply visit www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive during show time to listen to the live stream. The show is also available to listen to through the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645. Guests of the show are encouraged to call into the switchboard at least 3-5 min. early and press "1" to ensure you are on the line before the show goes live and others crowd the line.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2010 @ 10:30.m. EST (9:30a.m. CST/7:30a.m. PT) --- Cyrus Webb and author Mary E. Gilder bring you this week' edition of INSPIRATIONAL CONVERSATIONS 

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m CST/4p.m. PT) --- Big Noise Recording artists Young Dread and Tyka Nelson
Today's show is all Big Noise and its talented artists. Beginning at the top of the hour when host Cyrus Webb welcomes recording Young Dread to Converations LIVE to discuss how he is using his talent to build a brand for himself. The artist will also introduce new music. At 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with recordng artist Tyka Nelson about her musical journey, her famous brother (Prince) and what's next for her.

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Richard Doetsch
Cyrus Webb welcomes author Richard Doetsch to Conversations LIVE to discuss his career as an author and his book THE THIEVES OF DARKNESS.

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST(7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Vishwa Prakash and Andrea Clinton
At the top of the hour host Cyrus Webb welcomes author Vishwa Prakash to Conversations LIVE to discuss his thought-provoking book WHO STOLE MY SOUL?. At 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with author Andrea Clinton about her literary journey.

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Authors Daniel Kehlmann and John J. Miller
At the top of the hour host Cyrus Webb talks with literary superstar aniel Kehlmann about his incredible rise in the industry and his new book FAME. Then at 30 min. past the Webb talks with author John J. Miller about his new book THE FIRST ASSASSIN published by AmazonEncore and how Amazon is giving self-published authors new marketability.

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2010  8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Sasha Campbell and Universal recording artist Lisa Bouchelle
At the top of the hour, Cyrus Webb talks with author Sasha Campbell about her incredible literary style and her new book CONFESSIONS. Then at 30 min. past the hour, Webb welcomes Universal recording artist Lisa Bouchelle about how her dreams are coming true through music.

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST(12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- New York Times Bestselling author Nancy Taylor Rosenberg an Yvette Hayward
At the top of the hour host Cyrus Webb welcomes one of his favorite authors to Conversations LIVE:Bestselling author Nancy Taylor Rosenberg! She talks about her amazing career as an author and her brand new book MY LOST DAUGHTER. Then at 30 min. past the hour literary advocate Yvette Hayward returns to Conversations to tell her about this year's award show designed to recognized the best in African American literature.

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Crystal Hubbard and recording artists Double-O and Michel'le
At the top of the hour Cyrus Webb welcomes author Crystal Hubbard back to Conversations LIVE to discuss her book TEMPTING FAITH. Then at 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with Big Noise recording artist Double-O about their musical journey. Finally at 45 min. past the hour, Webb welcomes legendary recording artist Michel'le to talk about her career in music, her first project in over a decade and what's next for her.

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Jamie Inman of Stayinthepink.com
Host Cyrus Webb welcomes Jamie Inman of www.stayinthepink.com to Conversations LIVE to talk about her personal battle with cancer and how she is using social networking and her website to help others through advocate for the cause.

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Miriam Shumba and Devon Pearse
At the top of the hour, Cyrus Webb talks with author Miriam Shumba about her book SHOW ME THE SUN and what's next for her. Then at 30 min. past the hour Webb talks with author Devon Pearse about the events in her life that led her to write the book A LIGHTER SHADE OF GRAY.

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2010 @ 1p.m. CST (12m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Authors Paul Stutzman and Jeff Carroll
At the top of the hour host Cyrus Webb talks with author Paul Stutzman about his journey that led to the writing of HIKING THROUGH. Then at 30 min. past the hour author Jeff Carroll talks about sports and his new book PERFECT RIVALS.

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Andrew Neiderman and Garrick Wade
At the top of the hour Cyrus Webb welcomes back international bestselling author Andrew Neiderman to discuss his amazing literary, the new book GUARDIAN ANGEL and being the ghostwriter for the V. C. Andrews brand. Then at 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with author Garrick Wade about what led him to writing and his debut novel.

Missed the live shows? Catch the podcasts anytime at www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive. Want to find out additional information about Conversations, its guests and upcoming events? Visit www.conversationsliveradio.com. Do you have a story to tell or a product you want to discuss or advertise on Conversations LIVE? Contact Cyrus Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or 601.825.5883.

No comments:

Post a Comment