Get your subscription to #ConversationsMag today!

June/July Issue of Conversations Magazine

June/July Issue of Conversations Magazine
Click the cover to order yours for only $6.99, shipping included!

Need help promoting? Contact us!

Sunday, September 5, 2010

(Sept. 5-10, 2010) This Week On Conversations LIVE Radio

http://conversationslive.blogspot.com/2010/09/sept-5-10-2010-this-week-on.html

Just days after celebrating its 1000th guest, Conversations LIVE and host Cyrus Webb are back with another incredible week of discussions and great individuals ready to share their experiences and gifts with you! Regardless of what your interest, you will find something this week that will inspire you to move forward in your life and pursue your goals no matter what.

To listen to the shows live online, simply go to
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call into the studio switchboard at 1.347.426.3645. (Guests on the program are strongly encouraged to call in 3-5 min. early to ensure you are connected to the show before it goes live.)



* SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2010 @ 10:30a.m. EST (9:30a.m. CST/7:30a.m. PT) --- Cyrus Webb and Mary Gilder Present "Inspirational Conversations"
Hosts Cyrus Webb and Mary Gilder (author of A MISREPRESENTATION OF MYSELF) bring you a word of encouragement for the new week, music guaranteed to motivate and inspire you as well as a book that should be on your reading list.

* SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT) --- Recording artists Kimistry, Masiah and model Brittany Monet on Conversations LIVE
Join Conversations LIVE for a power-packed hour with host Cyrus Webb. At the top of the hour, Webb talks with recording artist Kimistry. Then at 30 min. past the hour, model Brittany Monet talks about what led her into the entertainment business. Finally at 45 min. past the hour, Webb talks with recording artist Masiah about his journey in music.

* MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Stanley Clark, Coach Johnny Staples and Alderman Brent on Conversations LIVE
Shadow Play Ent. and Conversations LIVE are all about promoting reading. When host Cyrus Webb found out what Stanley Clark of For The People Productions along with Coach Johnny Staples and Alderman Brent of Yazoo City were doing in Mississippi to help young people in Yazoo City and Pickens, he wanted them to come on the show to talk about their mission, and what you can do to help.

* MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Tasha Wright and China Ball on Conversations LIVE
At the top of the hour, Cyrus Webb welcomes author Tasha Wright to Conversations LIVE. At 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with author China Ball about her newest book. Finally, at 45 min. past the hour, Chef Bruce Tretter gives this week's QUICK AND EASY COOKING TIP.

* TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m PT) --- Author William Kent Krueger on Conversations LIVE
Host Cyrus Webb welcomes author William Kent Krueger to Conversations LIVE to discuss his literary journey and his new book.

* TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Elizabeth and Barton Cockey on Conversations LIVE

Cyrus Webb welcomes authors Elizabeth and Barton Cockey to Conversations LIVE to discuss working together and their new book DRAWN TO THE LAND.

* WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Joseph and Alexander Lagos on Conversations LIVE
Host Cyrus Webb welcomes Joseph and Alexander Lagos to Conversations LIVE to discuss working together and their book series.

* WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Joel and Pam Tuck along with recording artists Chantal and Michel'le on Conversations LIVE
Host Cyrus Webb welcomes authors Pamela and Joel Tuck to Conversations LIVE to discuss the events that led them to write their first book. Then at 30 min. past the hour, Webb talks with recording artist Chantal about her music career and debuts new music. Finally at 45 min. past the hour, Webb welcomes legendary recording artist Michel'le to talk about her comeback and what's next for her.

* THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Recording artist Cheneta Jones on Conversations LIVE Radio
Cyrus Webb welcomes recording artist Cheneta Jones to Conversations LIVE to discuss her love of music and how she is using it to share her testimony.

* THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Omegia Keeys and Herbert McCann on Conversations LIVE
At the top of the hour Cyrus Webb welcomes author Omegia Keeys to Conversations LIVE to discuss her new book. At 30 min. past the hour, Webb welcomes back author Herbert McCann to discuss the success of his novel.

* FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Actress, Author and Creative Force Cherie Johnson on Conversations LIVE
Since her days on PUNKY BREWSTER and FAMILY MATTERS, Cherie Johnson has proved herself to be a creative force to be reckoned with. Now as she expands her growing brand to include being a published author, she talks with Cyrus Webb and Gail Ambeau of "Fashion Forward" on Conversations LIVE about the experience, what's next for her and even takes your questions!

* FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Ya Ya Z. Badasu and Emmy Award-winning Video Photographer Carlos Spann on Conversations LIVE
At the top of th hour, Cyrus Webb welcomes author Ya Ya Z. Badasu to discuss his literary journey and his latest project. At 30 min. past the hour, Webb will welcome his longtime friend and Emmy award-winning video photographer Carlos Spann to the show to discuss his passion for creativity and what he's doing to help others bring their visions to life.

Missed any of the live shows? Catch up with the podcasts and get additional informaton about the shows at http://www.conversationsliveradio.com. Interested in advertising with Conversations LIVE either on the radio or online or want to see how you can be a guest? Contact Cyrus Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or 601.896.5616.

No comments:

Post a Comment