Get your subscription to #ConversationsMag today!

Conversations Magazine Feb./March 2017

Conversations Magazine Feb./March 2017
Click the cover to order yours for only $6.99, shipping included!

Need help promoting? Contact us!

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Grammy Award-winning Artist Ciara Signs w/ Warner Bros, Offers Encouragement to Her Fans

A new year begins another great chapter for Grammy award-winning recording artist Ciara. On Friday, January 27, 2017 it was announced that she was joining the Warner Bros. Records family.

Throughout her 13-plus years in entertainment, Ciara has sold over 23 million albums and 16 million singles worldwide. Upholding an unbreakable string of smashes, her catalog boasts the No.1 hit "Goodies," Top 5 R&B chart hits "1,2 Step," "Oh," "Promise," and "Ride," and her most recent platinum-certified single and 27th charted hit "I Bet" from 2015's acclaimed Jackie. Known for her unparalleled dance abilities, Ciara's video archive showcases some of the most memorable choreography in pop music.

"We welcome Ciara to Warner Bros. Records and look forward to the next chapter of her storied music career," said Cameron Strang, Chairman and CEO, Warner Bros. Records.

"So excited about my new label home," Ciara posted online. To celebrate this new chapter of her career and life she will be doing a Facebook LIVE chat on Monday, January 30th @ 3p.m. eastern (2p.m. central/12p.m. pacific). Fans were encouraged to submit questions with the #AskCiara hashtag.

In true Ciara fashion, she also used the announcement of her new label home to offer some encouragement to her fans, especially the women. "This is truly a time where we can do anything,be anything we want" she wrote on Facebook. "There is No Limit! Dreams really do come true! I’m supercharged to make the World Dance again!"

No comments:

Post a Comment