Get your subscription to #ConversationsMag today!

Need help promoting? Contact us!

Monday, October 4, 2010

(October 4-8, 2010) This Week on Conversations LIVE Radio


For many October is recognized as Domestic Violence Awareness Month or Breast Cancer Awareness Month, but for Shadow Play Entertainment it is being used to address a simple question: "Should Love Ever Hurt"? For the second straight year Conversations LIVE Radio host Cyrus Webb will be talking with individuals throughout the month that have dealt with or addressed various forms of abuse, whether it is physical, sexual or emotional. It is his hope that the stories and experiences that will be shared are able to help someone who is dealing with a similar situation or know someone who might be helped through the information.

Over 50 inspiring conversations have been scheduled for October 2010. To listen to the shows live, simply visit www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645. Guests of the program are encouraged to call into the switchboard at least 3-5 min. prior to their segment to ensure they are connected in time for their segment.

Here are this week's conversations:

Monday, 10/4/2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Blogger Patricia Singleton kicks off SHOULD LOVE EVER HURT on Conversations LIVE

Monday, 10/4/2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. cst/5p.m. PT) --- Author Nikki Ransom at the top of the hour and recording artist Spiffy Stones at 30 min. past the hour on Conversations LIVE. Chef Bruce Tretter comes on at 45 min. past the hour.

Tuesday, 10/5/2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12:00p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Tiona Brown on Conversations LIVE

Tuesday, 10/5/2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7:00p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour author Dan Hays and then at 30 min. past the hour, Ken Vereen of Fashion Beauty and Beyond.

Wednesday, 10/6/2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12:00p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author David Floyd and then at 30 min. past the hour, recording artist Corey Drumz on Conversations LIVE

Wednesday, 10/6/2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7:00p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Blogger Teresa Rybolt on Conversations LIVE Radio

Thursday, 10/7/2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12:00p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author Earnest Wingo and then at 30min. past the hour, author Nikki Turner on Conversations LIVE

Thursday, 10/7/2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7:00p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author Sindee Lynn and then at 30 min. past the hour, author Nia Riley on Conversations LIVE

Friday, 10/8/2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12:00p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, authors Jason and Debby Coleman, followed at 30 min. past the hour by FASHION FORWARD with Gail Ambeau on Conversations LIVE

Friday, 10/8/2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Cyrus Webb welcomes Rockin' The Nations (Megan, Georgina, Vince, Naomi and Nathaniel) to Conversations LIVE to share how they are using their music to make a difference in the world.

Missed the live broadcast? Listen to the podcast at www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive. If you are interested in additional informatin about Conversations LIVE, its sponsors and how you can be a guest, visit www.conversationsliveradio.com or contact Cyrus Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or601.896.5616.

No comments:

Post a Comment